New Member Committee

The committee’s mission is to build for the future of the organization by engaging all members to action and providing direction for new member involvement. This involves the contact of all new members to provide information about the Committee, TIDA, and upcoming TIDA events.


Board Advisors

April Arnold
USA Truck, Inc.

Committee Members

Daniel Settana, Chair
The McKay Firm

Jaion Chung
Poole & Shaffery, LLP

James Foster
Cassiday Schade LLP

Lindsay Gorbach

Noelle Natoli
Clark Hill PLC

Michael Sullivan
Gibson McAskill & Crosby LLP

Amy Tracy
Setliff Law